Elovena Gluten Free – products are certified gluten-free
Oats are a naturally gluten-free grain, but in normal production conditions, small amounts of other grains can get mixed in with it.
Elovena Gluten-free products are safe for those with celiac disease or allergies to other grains, as several different purification phases are used in the production of gluten-free oat products to assure that other types of grain are removed from among the oats. The purity of the products is further ensured through the multi-phased analysis of each production batch. All Elovena Gluten free products have the Crossed Grain Symbol, which tells you that the food is gluten-free.